20170501_083910.jpg

Maurice Smith
Member Services Director maurice@owensboroymca.org
270.926.9622 (ext. 8227)
 

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Ward
Administrative Assistant katie@owensboroymca.org
270-926-9622 (ext 8202)

 

 

 

 

 

20180219_091902.jpg

Samantha Lipscomb
Youth Program Director
samantha@owensboroymca.org
270-926-9622 (ext 8203)

 

 

 

 

 

Beth Packer
Finance Director
Beth@owensboroymca.org
270.926.9622 (ext. 8201)

 

 

 

 

 

Charlie Fuqua
Maintenance Director
Charlie@owensboroymca.org
270-926-9622 (ext. 8211)

 

 

 

 

 

Bryson Morrow
Wellness Director
bryson@owensboroymca.org
270.926.9622 (ext. 8215)