Contact Us

Family Branch:

900 Kentucky Parkway

Owensboro, KY 42301


Athenian Branch:

650 Chuck Gray Court

Owensboro, KY 42303


Isaac Coffey

Chief Executive Officer

Isaac@owensboroymca.org

270.926.9622 ext. 8205


Charlie Fuqua
Maintenance Director
Charlie@owensboroymca.org
270-926-9622 ext. 8211

Megan Poole

Membership Services Supervisor

Megan@owensboroymca.org

270.926.9622 ext. 8214


Chad Hart

Senior Program and Membership Director

chad@owensboroymca.org

270.926.9622 ext. 8208


Robert Coulter

Aquatics and Wellness Director

robert@owensboroymca.org

270.926.9622 ext. 8209


Beth Packer

Finance Director

Beth@owensboroymca.org

270.926.9622 ext. 8201


Chad Hart (Interim)

Youth Program Director

Chad@owensboroymca.org

270.926.9622 ext. 8208


Bill Johnson

Chaplin

bill@owensboroymca.org

270.926.9622

Join Our Email List
Email:  

Family Branch

900 Kentucky Pkwy.


Athenian Branch

650 Chuck Gray Ct.


Camp Greenbelt
(Under Development)

3445 New Hartford Rd.

OWENSBORO FAMILY YMCA
Contact
Volunteer
Locations
FOR YOUTH DEVELOPMENT | FOR HEALTHY LIVING | FOR SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

The Y is a United Way Agency

The Y is a United Way Agency